The Following Are Contact Numbers For General Enquires About The Club:- No Calls After 9pm Please.

  1. Lorraine Beaton Chairperson/Trainer.  01292 475945.
  2. Carol Nicholson. Secretary.
  3. Christine Anderson. Treasurer.

Committee Members

Lorraine Beaton
Lorna Caldwell
Christine Anderson
Carol Nicholson
Sharon McCourt
Barbara Handley
Sarita Taggart
Sheryl Cuthbertson
Pam Wilson
Jenni Wilson